2010 – The hustle, the passion and the patience

'Now is the time to CRUSH IT!'
Image by JVManna via Flickr

Over the holidays I purchased a book that I believe will help me shape a new way of life and pave the way for many new and exciting ventures.

The book is called, “Crush It!” by Gary Vaynerchuk.

I heard rumblings of Gary and his success and that eventually led me to his book. I read it in a few hours and felt the immediate effects. I began putting some of his tips in play and was amazed at the results. I still have much to do and it’s early stages yet for my personal brand and business but, I feel that I have the right arsenal, mindset and passion to see this through.

If you haven’t read or heard of the book…I highly recommend it!

e.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 thoughts on “2010 – The hustle, the passion and the patience

  1. I read this book and was disappointed. I was actually pissed off at myself that I didn’t write it first. This book didn’t teach me a single thing that I didn’t already know.

Leave a Reply

